## Programme-3 Teaching Learning Centre National Workshop on

## **Test Construction**

(From 02.01.2018 to 12.01.2018)

## **Updated List of Chief Guest and Resource Persons**

1. Shri Santosh Kumar Mall Commissioner, Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangthan New Delhi

## Dr. Satyapal Singh, Hon'ble Minister of State, MHRD, Govt. of India Dr. O. P. Pandey,

- 3. **Dr. O. P. Pandey**, Ex- OSD, PMO Office, Govt of India
- 4. Shri Atul Kothari Secretary, Shiksa Sanskriti Utthan Nyas, Saraswati Bal Vidya Mandir, New Delhi
- 5. Swami Pragyanand Ji Maharaj Mahamandaleshwar, Pragyapeetha Delhi

Chief Guest (Inaugural session)

Saraswat Atithi

Special Guest

Chief Guest (Valedictory session)

Saraswat Atithi

S. No.	Name	Institution
1.	Prof. V.P. Singh	NCERT, New Delhi.
2.	Prof. Vandana Punia	Academic Staff College, GJU, Hisar
3.	Prof. Gopinath Sharma	Ex. Head & Dean, Jagatguru Ramanandacharya Sanskrit University, Jaipur
4.	Prof. Sharad Sinha	Head, RMSA, NCERT, New Delhi
5.	Dr. Shireesh Singh	Head, Deptt. of Education, Mahatma Gandhi Antarraashtriya Hindi Vishwavidyalaya Wardha, Maharashtra
6.	Dr. Deepa kauts	Department of Education, GNDU, Amritsar, Punjab
7.	Dr. Gaurav Singh	School of Education, IGNOU, New Delhi
8.	Dr. Asha Pandey	Deptt. of Education, Vasanta College for woman, BHU, Varanasi
9.	Dr. Sarika Sharma	Department of Education, Central University of Haryana, HARYANA