SHRI LAL BAHADUR SHASTRI NATIONAL SANSKRIT UNIVERSITY



(CENTRAL UNIVERSITY) B-4, Qutub Institutional Area, New Delhi-110016 Ministry of Education, Government of India



Phase VI, Programme No. - 03 Teaching Learning Centre (TLC)

Under Pandit Madan Mohan Malaviya National Mission on Teachers and Teaching Scheme

One Week Online National Faculty Development Programme on Indian Philosophy & Psychology: In the context of NEP 2020

From 13th to 17th June, 2022

DETAILS OF RESOURCE PERSON

S.N.	Name	Name of the Institution
1.	Prof. Muralimanohar Pathak	Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, SLSBSNSU, N. Delhi
	Chief Guest (Inaugural)	
2.	Prof. Dev Dutt Sharma	Vice Chancellor, Sardar Patel University, Mandi, H.P.
	Chief Guest (Valedictory)	
3.	Prof. Chandkiran Saluja	Director (Academics), Samskrit Promotion Foundation, N.D.
	Resource Person	
4.	Sh. Swami Chidananda	Founder, FOWAI Forum, Mumbai
	Resource Person	
5.	Prof. Balram Singh	President, Institute of Advanced Sciences, Dartmouth, USA
	Resource Person	
6.	Dr. T. P. Sasikumar	Ex-Director, Academic Staff College, University of Calicut
	Resource Person	
7.	Prof. Rajani J. Chaudhary	Ex-Head & Dean, SoE, SLBSNS University, N. Delhi
	Resource Person	
8.	Dr. Sampadananda Mishra	Dean Culture, Prof. & Director, Center for Human Sciences,
	Resource Person	Rishihood University, Sonipat
9.	Prof. Arbind Jha	School of Education, IGNOU, New Delhi
	Resource Person	
10.	Prof. Ramesh Prasad Pathak	Ex-Head & Dean, SoE, SLBSNS University, N. Delhi
	Resource Person	
11.	Prof. Amita Pandey Bhardwaj	Director, TLC, SLBSNS University, N. Delhi
	Resource Person	
12.	Dr. Jayanti P. Sahoo	Head, Dept. of Philosophy, Janki Devi Memorial College,
	Resource Person	N. Delhi
13.	Dr. Pradeep Yogi	Yoga Faculty & Course Coordinator, Janki Devi Memorial
	Resource Person	College, N. Delhi
14.	Dr. Navdeep Joshi	Department of Yoga, SLBSNS University, N. Delhi
	Resource Person	