

Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha

(Deemed University) A Central Autonomous Body-Under M/o HRD, Govt. of India Katwaria Sarai, New Delhi-110016

SLBSRSV/IQAC/2014/ 1607

Date: 05/12/2014

The meeting of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell of Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha is scheduled to be held on 23rd December, 2014 at 02:00 p.m. in the Conference Room of the Vice-Chancellor under the Chairmanship of Prof. Prem Kumar Sharma, Dean, Faculty of Ved Vadang, Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrita Vidyapeetha.

The Agenda items of the meeting are as under:

- 1. To discuss the Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR) in the revised format of Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha for the year 2013-14 & 2014-15.
- 2. Discussion to introduce NCC as Elective Subject in Vidyapeetha from next session 2015-16 as per direction of MHRD letter no. 63-6/2014-DESK U(PT.1) dated 04-09-2014.
- 3. Discussion on Environmental Education in Vidyapeetha as per UGC letter No. F.13/-1/2000(EA) ENV/COS-1.
- 4. Discussion on next accreditation of Vidyapeetha by NAAC.
- 5. Any other items with the permission of the Chair.

All the members are requested to make it convenient to attend the meeting as per schedule.

womi-d41141 d:

(PIYUSHKANT DIXIT) Director & Member Secretary, IQAC Cell

Copy to:

Shri Sukhbir Singh Sandhu, Chairman of IQAC, Vice-Chancellor (i/c), SLBSRS Vidyapeetha. Prof. Bhaskar Mishra, Dean, Faculty of Adhunik Gyan Vigyan, SLBSRS Vidyapeetha. Prof. Prem Kumar Sharma, Dean, Faculty of Ved Vadang, SLBSRS Vidyapeehta. Prof. Kamla Bhardwaj, Student Welfare Dean, SLBSRS Vidyapeetha. 🖋 Prof. S.N. Ramamani, Professor, Advaita Vedanta Deptt., SLBSRS Vidyapeetha. 6. Brof. Suddanand Pathak, Professor, Advaita Vedanta Deptt., SLBSRS Vidyapeetha. Prof. Iccharam Dwivedi, Dean, Faculty of Sahitya Sanskriti, SLBSRS Vidyapeetha. rof. Veer Sagar Jain, Dean, Faculty of Darshan, SLBSRS Vidyapeetha. Prof. Suman Kumar Jha, Asstt. Professor, Sahitya Deptt., SLBSRS Vidyapeetha. ABDr. Kanta, Asstt. Registrar (Admn.), SLBSRS Vidyapeetha. 11. Sh. Gautam Bhai Patel, Valam L-11, Swatantra Senani Nagar, Nava-Vadaj, Ahmedabad, Gujarat-380013. X2. Shri Om Prakash Pandey, Scientist, 143/9, Kishan Garh, Gaushala Road, Vasant Kunj, Delhi-110070. 13. Dr. Girish Nath Jha, Associate Professor, Computational Linguistics, Special Centre for Sanskrit Studies Jawaharlal Nehru University New Delhi-110067 14. Shri Sanjeet Kumar Jha, C/o Sh. Rameshwar Thakur New Colony, Shubhankarpura, Near-Maharajipool, Darbhanga (Bihar) Pin-846004. System Administrator, Computer Deptt. momi-dailarl: (PIYUSHKANT DIXIT) Director & Member Secretary, IQAC Cell