Programme-6 Teaching Learning Centre PMMMNMTT Scheme, MHRD, Govt. of India

21 days Training Programme

on

Evaluation Formats and Strategies (From 28th March to17th April 2018)

List of Chief Guests and Resource Persons

Prof. Mohammad Miyan 1. Former VC, Maulana Azad Central Urdu University, Hyderabad Chief Guest (Inaugural session)

2. Dr. Shakila T. Shamsu OSD (NEP), MHRD, Govt. of India

Chief Guest (Valedictory session)

S. No.	Name	Institution
1.	Prof. Mohammad Miyan	Former Vice-Chancellor, Maulana Azad Central Urdu University, Hyderabad
2.	Prof. D. N. Sansanwal	Ex-Head, Deptt. of Education, Centre of Excellence, Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore
3.	Prof. B.P. Bhardwaj	Teacher Education Deptt., NCERT, New Delhi
4.	Prof. A. D. Tiwari	Head, Planning & Monitoring Division, NCERT, New Delhi
5.	Prof. Lokamanya Mishra	Head, Department of Education, Rashtriya Sanskrit Sansthan, Lucknow Campus, Lucknow
6.	Prof. Amit Kauts	Head, Deptt. of Edu. GND University, Amritsar, Punjab
7.	Prof. Arbind Jha	Dean, School of Education, Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Lucknow
8.	Prof. Sohan Lal Pandey	Professor & Head of the Department, RSKS, Jaipur
9.	Prof. K. K. Vashishtha	Professor & Head, DEE, NCERT, New Delhi
10.	Prof. V.P. Singh	Professor, NCERT, New Delhi.
11.	Prof. K.C. Tripathi	Deptt. of Sanskrit, NCERT, New Delhi.
12.	Dr. V. K. Rai	Principal, Modern College of Education, Birkalan, Cheema Sangrur, Punjab
13.	Dr. Ajay Surana	Head, Deptt. of Education, Banasthali Vidyapith (Deemed University), Rajasthan
14.	Dr. Deepa Kauts	Associate Professor, Department of Education, GNDU, Amritsar, Punjab
15.	Dr. Shireesh Pal Singh	Associate Professor, Deptt. of Education, Mahatma Gandhi Anterrashtriya Hindi Viswavidyalaya, Wardha
16.	Dr. Nisha Singh	Deputy Director, IUC-TEFED, IGNOU, New Delhi.
17.	Dr. Aarti Srivastava	Associate Professor, Department of Higher & Professional Education, NIEPA, New Delhi
18.	Dr. Amita Pandey Bhardwaj (Internal)	Project Head, Teaching Learning Centre, SLBSRSV, New Delhi