

Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha

(Deemed University), New Delhi- 110016



TEACHING LEARNING CENTRE

Under Pandit Madan Mohan Malaviya National Mission on Teachers & Training Scheme Ministry of Human Resource Development, Government of India

Phase II, Programme No. - 06

One Month Mandatory

Faculty Induction Programme From 17th Jan. to 15th Feb., 2019

Details of Chief Guests and Resource Persons

Sr. No.	Name	Designation and Name if the Institute
1.	Prof. R.K. Chauhan (Chief Guest, Inaugural)	Former Secretary UGC and Former V.C. GJU, Hisar
2.	Prof. S.P. Singh (Chief Guest, Valedictory)	V.C. Lucknow University, Lucknow
3.	Prof. Vachaspati Misra (Special Guest, Valedictory)	Director, Uttar Pradesh Sanskrit Sansthan, Uttar Pradesh
4.	Prof. K. Bharathbhoosan <i>(Internal)</i>	Head & Dean, Department of Education, SLBSRSV, New Delhi
5.	Prof. Rajni Joshi Chaudhary <i>(Internal)</i>	Professor, Department of Education, SLBSRSV, New Delhi
6.	Prof. Vandana Punia	HRDC, GJU of S&T, Hisar
7.	Prof. Amita Pandey Bhardwaj <i>(Internal)</i>	Project Head, TLC, SLBSRSV, New Delhi
8.	Prof. Pradeep Kumar Misra	Head of the Department, Ch. Charan Singh University, Meeru
9.	Prof. D.N. Sansanwal	Ex- Head, Department of Education Centre of Excellence, Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore
10.	Prof. Gopinath Sharma	Ex. Head & Dean, JRR Sanskrit University, Jaipur
11.	Prof. Marmar Mukhopadhyay	Ex-Joint Director, NIEPA, New Delhi
12.	Dr. Gaurav Singh	Associate Professor, IGNOU, New Delhi
13.	Prof. Gopal Krishna Thakur	Head, Department of Education, MGAHV, Wardha
14.	Prof. Rachna Verma Mohan (Internal)	Department of Education., SLBSRSV, New Delhi
15.	Prof. R. S. Yadav	Dean, Faculty of Education, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra
16.	Prof. K.P. Pandey	Ex-VC, MGKVP, Varanasi
17.	Prof. Anjali Bajpai	Faculty of Education, BHU, Varanasi
18.	Prof. R. P. Pathak	Ex-Head & Dean, Dept. of Education, SLBSRSV, New Delhi

19.	Prof. Kalplata Pandey	Ex-Head & Dean, Faculty of Education, MGKVP, Varanasi
20.	Prof. C.P.S. Chauhan	Ex-Head & Dean, Faculty of Education, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh
21.	Prof. K.Srinivas	Head ICT & Project Management Unit, NIEPA, New Delhi
22.	Prof. Sandeep Berwal	Faculty of Education, Ch. Ranbir Singh University, Jind, Haryana
23.	Prof. Saroj Pandey	Director, School of Education, IGNOU, New Delhi
24.	Prof. Arbind Jha	Dean, School of Education, BBA University, Lucknow
25.	Dr. Deepa Kauts	Faculty of Education, Guru Nanak Dev University, Punjab
26.	Prof. Amit Kauts	Head & Dean, Faculty of Education, Guru Nanak Dev University, Punjab
27.	Prof. S.P. Malhotra	Ex-Head & Dean, Faculty of Education, KUK
28.	Prof. Sohanveer Chaudhary	Ex-Director, Research Unit, IGNOU, New Delhi

To, System Administration Pl. explored this in Prog 6 of Phase II. Is/2/19