

Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha

(Deemed University), New Delhi- 110016



TEACHING LEARNING CENTRE

Under Pandit Madan Mohan Malaviya National Mission on Teachers & Training Scheme Ministry of Human Resource Development, Government of India

Phase II, Programme No. - 06 One Month Mandatory Faculty Induction Programme From 17th Jan. to 15th Feb., 2019

Details of Participants

Sr. No.	Name	Name of the Institute
1.	Dr. Chandra Kant Tewari	Aditi Mahavidyalaya, University of Delhi
2.	Dr. Shivani Jain	Pragya College of Education, Jhajjar
3.	Ms. Pooja Rai	New Alipore College, New Alipore , Kołkata
4.	Dr. Chandra Pal Yadav	Govt. College Krishan Nagar Tesh Narnaul
5.	Dr. Reena Rani	Institute of Teachers Training & Research, B.P.S Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Sonipat
6.	Ms. Anuradha Gupta	Noida College of Physical Education, Dhoom Manikpur, Dadri
7.	Dr. Jitendra Kumar	CMP College, University of Allahbad, M.G. Marg, George Town, Allahbad
8.	Ms. Rakhee Bhardwaj	Noida College of Physical Education, Dhoom Manikpur, Dadri
9.	Mr. Vivekanand Giri	Institute of Education SHEPA Campus, NIBIA, Varanasi
10.	Mr. Ashish Kumar Mishra	Institute of Education SHEPA Campus, NIBIA, Varanasi
11.	Dr. Arti Sharma	SLBSRS Vidyapeetha, B-4, Qutub Institutional Area, New Delhi
12.	Dr. Ajay Kumar	SLBSRS Vidyapeetha, B-4, Qutub Institutional Area, New Delhi
13.	Dr. Surendra Mahto	SLBSRS Vidyapeetha, B-4, Qutub Institutional Area, New Delhi
14.	Mr. Aditya Pancholi	SLBSRS Vidyapeetha, B-4, Qutub Institutional Area, New Delhi
15.	Dr. Bejawada Kamakshamma	SLBSRS Vidyapeetha, B-4, Qutub Institutional Area, New Delhi
16.	Dr. Deshbandhu	SLBSRS Vidyapeetha, B-4, Qutub Institutional Area, New Delhi
17.	Dr. Ashok Thapliyal	SLBSRS Vidyapeetha, B-4, Qutub Institutional Area, New Delhi
18.	Dr. Mamta	SLBSRS Vidyapeetha, B-4, Qutub Institutional Area, New Delhi

System Adminstralin, På uplivad on The window in prig 6.

Apply Online