Programme-5 Teaching Learning Centre National Conference on Skill Development in Teacher Education (From 14th to 16th March 2018)

Updated List of Chief Guest and Resource Persons

1. Shri Indresh Kumar Philosopher & Educational Thinker

Ex-VC, MGKVP, Varanasi

Prof. K. P. Pandey

3.

Chief Guest (Inaugural session)

2. **Prof. P. N. Shastri** VC, Rashtriya Sanskrit Sansthan, New Delhi

Chief Guest (Valedictory session)

Special Guest (Valedictory session)

S. No.	Name of Resource Persons	Institution
1.	Prof. K. P. Pandey	Ex VC. MGKVP, Varanasi
2.	Prof. Mohammad Miyan	Former VC, Maulana Azad Central Urdu University, Hyderabad
3.	Prof. A. K. Sharma	Former Director, NCERT, New Delhi
4.	Prof. R. C. Nautiyal	Ex Head & Dean, Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University, Madhi Chauras, Naur Uttarakhand
5.	Prof. Gopinath Sharma	Ex. Head & Dean, Jagatguru Ramanandacharya Sanskrit University, Jaipur
6.	Prof. Sharad Sinha	Head, RMSA, NCERT, New Delhi
7.	Prof. Latika Sharma	Chairperson, Deptt. of Education, Panjab University, Chandigarh
8.	Prof. Neerja Shukla	Former Professor & Head, DEGSN, Publication Deptt. NCERT, New Delhi
9.	Dr. Triveni Singh	Principal, RR PG College, Amethi, U.P
10.	Dr. Gaurav Singh	School of Education, IGNOU, New Delhi
11.	Prof. Nagendra Jha (Internal)	Department of Education, SLBSRSV, New Delhi
12.	Prof. R. P. Pathak (Internal)	Department of Education, SLBSRSV, New Delhi
13.	Prof. K. Bharat Booshan (Internal)	Department of Education, SLBSRSV, New Delhi