Programme-5 Teaching Learning Centre National Conference on Skill Development in Teacher Education (From 14th to 16th March 2018)

List of Chief Guest and Resource Persons

- 1. Shri Inderesh Kumar Social Thinker
- 2. **Prof. Satya Vrat Shastri** Ex-VC, Shri Jagannath Sanskrti University, Puri
- 3. **Prof. P. N. Shastri** VC, Rashtriya Sanskrit Sansthan, New Delhi
- 4. **Prof. K. P. Pandey** Ex-VC, MGKVP, Varanasi

Chief Guest (Inaugural session)

Special Guest (Inaugural session)

Chief Guest (Valedictory session)

Special Guest (Valedictory session)

S. No.	Name	Institution
1.	Prof. K. P. Pandey	Ex VC. MGKVP, Varanasi
2.	Prof. Mohammad Miyan	Former VC, Maulana Azad Central University, Hyderabad
3.	Prof. A. K. Sharma	Former Director, NCERT, New Delhi
4.	Prof. R. C. Nautiyal	Ex Head & Dean, Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University, Madhi Chauras, Naur Uttarakhand
5.	Prof. Gopinath Sharma	Ex. Head & Dean, Jagatguru Ramanandacharya Sanskrit University, Jaipur
6.	Prof. Lokamanya Mishra	Professor, Rashtriya Sanskrit Sansthan, Lucknow Campus, Lucknow
7.	Prof. Sharad Sinha	Head, RMSA, NCERT, New Delhi
8.	Prof. Latika Sharma	Chairperson, Deptt. of Education, Panjab University, Chandigarh
9.	Prof. Neerja Shukla	Former Professor & Head, DEGSN, Publication Deptt. NCERT, New Delhi
10.	Dr. Triveni Singh	Principal, RR PG College, Amethi, U.P
11.	Dr. Gaurav Singh	School of Education, IGNOU, New Delhi