

## Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha Katwaria Sarai, New Delhi-110016

File No. SLBSRSV/IQAC/2014-15/1495

. . . . . . . .

Date: 12/11/2014 [7[い] \ \

### **OFFICE-ORDER**

Vice-Chancellor is pleased to nominate the following members for a period of two

years (2014-15 and 2015-16) in the internal quality assurance cell of Shri Lal Bahadu Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha:

1	Prof. Bhaskar Mishra, Vice Chancellor (I/C)	
	Dean, Faculty of Adhunik Gyan Vigyan	Chairman
	SLBSRS Vidyapeetha	
2	Prof. Prem Kumar Sharma	
	Dean, Faculty of Jyotish,	Member
	SLBSRS Vidyapeetha	
3	Prof. Kamala Bhardwaj	
	Student Welfare Dean,	Member
	SLBSRS Vidyapeetha	
4	Prof. S.N. Ramamani	
	Professor, ADVAITA VEDANTA Deptt.	- Member
	SLBSRS Vidyapeetha	· · ·
5	Prof. Suddanand Pathak	
	Professor, ADVAITA VEDANTA Deptt.	Member -
	SLBSRS Vidyapeetha	
6	Prof. Iccharam Dwivedi	
	Dean, Faculty of Sahitya Sanskriti	Member
	SLBSRS Vidyapeetha	
7	Prof. Veer Sagar Jain	
	Dean, Faculty of Darshan	Member
	SLBSRS Vidyapeetha	
8	Dr. Suman Kumar Jha	
	Asstt. Professor, Sahitya Deptt.,	Member
	SLBSRS Vidyapeehta	
9	Dr. Kanta	
	Asstt. Registrar (Admn.)	Member
	SLBSRS Vidyapeetha	
10	Shri Cautam Rhai Datal	

•

#### 10 Shri Gautam Bhai Patel

.

Valam L-111, Swatantra Senani Nagar,

Nava-Vadaj, Ahmedabad, Gujarat-380013

#### **External Members**



. .

.

.

1.1	Shri Om Prakash Pandey	
	143/9, Kishan Garh, Gaushala Road,	E
	Vasant Kunj, Delhi -110070	
12	Dr. Girish Nath Jha	
	Associate Professor, Computational Linguistics,	F
	Special Centre for Sanskrit Studies Jawaharlal	C
	Nehru University New Delhi-110067	
13	Shri Sanjeet Kumar Jha	
	C/o Sh. Rameshwar Thakur New Colony,	
	Shubhankarpur, Near- Maharajipool,	
	Darbhanga (Bihar) Pin-846004	
14	Prof. Piyush Kant Dixit	
	Director, IQAC	M
	SLBSRS Vidyapeetha	

-

• •

SLISSRSV//DARC 2014-15 1495

# External Members External Members Alumni Member Secretary

. . . .

Astt. Registrar (Admin)

.