Tel: 46060521, 46060558, 606



Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha (Deemed University) A Central Autonomous Body-Under M/o HRD, Govt. of India Katwaria Sarai, New Delhi – 110 016

Date : 6-Sep-12

No. F.9(70xlQAC)LBS/Dev/2009/986

OFFICE ORDER

Vice-Chancellor is pleased to nominate the following members for a period of two years (2012-13 and 2013-14) in the Internal Quality Assurance Cell of Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha :

- 1. Vice-Chancellor SLBSRS Vidyapeetha
- Prof. Bhaskar Mishra Dean, Faculty of Adhunik Gyan Vigyan SLBSRS Vidyapeetha

Chairman -

Member

- 3. Prof. Bhavendra Jha
 Dean, Faculty of Ved Vedang
 SLBSRS Vidyapeetha
- 4. Prof. Veer Sagar Jain
 Dean, Faculty of Sanskrit Sahitya
 SLBSRS Vidyapeetha
- 5. Prof. Ichcharam Dwivedi
 Dean, Faculty of Darshan
 SLBSRS Vidyapeetha
- Prof. R.K. Pandey
 Head of Deptt. Research & Publication
 SLBSRS Vidyapeetha
- Prof. Amita Sharma
 Head of Deptt, Sahitya
 SLBSRS Vidyapeetha
- 8. Prof. Kamla Bhardwaj * Professor-Vyakaran SLBSRS Vidyapeetha
- 9: Prof. Ramanuj Devnathan Jagatguru Ramanandcharya Sanskrit Vishwavidyalaya

Member

Member

Member

Member

.

Member

Member

External Member

Village: Madua, Post: Bhankrota Jaipur:302026





- Prof. Shashi Prabha Kumar Professor & Head of the Deptt. Special Centre for Sanskrit Studies Jawaharlal Nehru University New Delhi110067
- Prof. S.S. Rana, Ex-Dean of Colleges, University of Delhi A-504, Defence officers Apartment Dwarka, New Delhi110075
- 12. Dr. S.D. Tripathi Assistant. Registrar(Admn.) SLBSRS Vidyapeetha
- 13. Prof. P.K. Dixit Director, IQAC SLBSRS Vidyapeetha

External Member

External Member

Member

Member Secretary

