Programme-5 3 Days National Conference on Skill Development in Teacher Education From 14th March to 16th March 2018 Organised by

Teaching Learning Centre Under PMMMNMTT Scheme, MHRD, Govt. of India, N.Delhi Venue: Vachaspati Sabhagar & Seminar Hall-2, Saraswat Sadhana Sadan

Updated Conference Schedule

TIME	1* Day, WEDNESDAY, 14-03-2018
09.30-10.00am	Registration
10.00-11.30am	INAUGURAL SESSION
	Chief Guest: Shri Indresh Kumar (Philosopher & Educational Thinker)
Session Coordina	ator: Prof. Rachna Verma Mohan Rapporteur: Dr. Prem Singh Sikarwar
11.30-11.45am	Теа
11.45am- 01.15pm	Plenary Session I
	Chairperson: Prof. Mohammad Miyaan
	(Former Vice-Chancellor, Maulana Azad Central University, Hyderabad)
	Key Speakers:
	Prof. Neerja Shukla, (Former Professor & Head, DEGSN & Publication Deptt., NCERT, New Delhi)
	Prof. Latika Sharma, (Chairperson, Department of Education, Panjab University, Chandigarh)
Session Coordina	ator: Prof. K. Bharathbooshan Rapporteur: Dr. Bharti Kaushal
01:15-01:45pm	Lunch Break
01:45-03:15pm	Technical Session-I
	Chairperson: Prof. Neerja Shukla
	(Former Professor & Head, DEGSN & Publication Deptt., NCERT, New Delhi)
	Paper Presenters
	1. Prasanna Kumar (Research Scholar, Central University of Tamilnadu, Thiruvaruna)
	 Dr. Jatia Mondal and Monica Chahar (Asst. Professor, Rattan Singh Girls College of Education, Faridabad)
	3. Dr. Sanjeev Kumar (ABSENT)
	4. Sunderarasan T. (Research Scholar, Department of Education, Alagappa University, Tamilnadu)
Session Coordina	ator: Dr. Shiv Datta Arya Rapporteur: Tamanna Kaushal
	1

01:45-03:15pm

· ·

Chairperson: Prof. Latika Sharma

(Chairperson, Department of Education, Panjab University, Chandigarh)

Paper Presenters

1. Dr. Amisha Singh (Associate Professor, University College of Educaiton, Kurukshetra University) and

Dr. Sharmila Devi (Asst. Professor, Deptt. of Distance Education, Punjabi University)

Parallel Technical Session-I

2. Dr. Ramender Kumar Gupta (Asst. Professor) and Anil Kumar Singh (Research Scholar)

(Deptt. of Teacher Education, Dayanand Vedic College, Orai, Jalaun, U.P.)

- 3. Dr. Purnima Gupta (ABSENT)
- 4. Twinkle Panda (Juniour Project Fellow, Regional Institute of Education (NCERT), Bhubaneswar, Ravenshaw University) and

Phalguni Nandi (Juniour Project Fellow, Regional Institute of Education (NCERT), Bhubaneswar, Ravenshaw University)

Session Coordinator: Dr. Surendra Mahto

03:15-03:30pm

03:30-05:00pm

Теа

Technical Session II

Chairperson: Prof. Gopinath Sharma

(Ex. Head & Dean, Jagatguru Ramanandacharya Sanskrit University, Jaipur)

Paper Presenters

- 1. Dr. Vimlesh Sharma (Associate Professor, Department of Education, SLBSRSV, New Delhi)
- 2. Dr. Arvind N. Mishra (Head, Dept. of Education, Uttarakhand Sanskrit University, Haridwar)
- 3. Dr. Karthika V. K. (Asst. Professor, VIT-AP University, Amaravati, A.P.)
- 4. Dr. Prem Singh Sikarwar (Asst. Professor, Department of Education, SLBSRSV, New Delhi)
- 5. Dr. Pinki Malik (Asst. Professor, Department of Education, SLBSRSV, New Delhi)

Session Coordinator: Dr. Arti Sharma

Rapporteur: Shri Ajay Kumar

Rapporteur: Dr. Pinki Malik

TIME	2 nd Day, Thursday, 15=03-2018
10:00-11:30am	Plenary Session II
	Chairperson: Prof. K. P. Pandey
	(Ex VC, Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapeetha, Varanasi)
	Key Speakers
	Prof. Gopinath Sharma (Ex. Head & Dean, Jagatguru Ramanandacharya Sanskrit University, Jaipur)
	Dr. Gaurav Singh (IGNOU, New Delhi)
Session Coordina	tor: Dr. Tamanna Kaushal Rapporteur: Dr. Shiv Datta Arya
11:30-11:45am	Теа
11:45am- 01:15pm	Plenary Session III
	Chairperson: Prof. K. P. Pandey
	(Ex VC, Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapeetha, Varanasi)
	Key Speakers
	Prof. R. C. Nautiyal (Ex Head & Dean, Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University, Uttarakhand)
	Prof. K. Bharathbooshan (Department of Education, SLBSRSV, New Delhi)
Session Coordina	tor: Dr. Pinki Malik Rapporteur: Smt. Pooja Singhal
01:15-01:45pm	Lunch
01:45-03:15pm	Technical Session-III
	Chairperson: Prof. R. P. Pathak
	(Head & Dean, Department of Education, SLBSRSV, New Delhi)
	Paper Presenter
	1. Dr. Minu Kashyap (Associate Professor, Deptt. of English, SLBSRSV, New Delhi)
	2. Dr. Shalini Yadav (ABSENT)
	3. Dr. Pargat Singh Garcha (Asst. Professor, GHG Khalsa College of Education, Gurusar Sadhar, Punjab)
	 Dr. S. C. Subudhi (Asst. Professor, Deptt. of Education, North-Eastern Hill University, Tura Campus)
	5. Nageswara Rao Uppuluri (Research Scholar, Deptt. of English, Acharya Nagarjuna University, A. P.)

Session Coordinator: Dr. Prem Singh Sikarwar

Rapporteur: Shri Jitender Kumar

Chairperson: Prof. Gopinath Sharma

(Ex. Head & Dean, Jagatguru Ramanandacharya Sanskrit University, Jaipur)

Paper Presenter

- 1. Dr. Ajay Kumar Dubey (Associate Professor, Teacher Education Deptt., Tilakdhari PG College, U.P.)
- 2. Nazli (Asst. Professor) and Sweety (M.Ed Scholar) (ABSENT)
- 3. Sheela Kumari (Lecturer, DIET, Sri Muktsar Sahib, Punjab)
- 4. Rajender Kumar Pandey (Research Scholar, IGNOU, New Delhi)
- 5. Md. Shamsh Tabrej Alam and Dr. Bakhteyar Ahmad (ABSENT)

Session Coordinator: Shri Ajay Kumar

03:15-03:30pm Tea

03:30-05:00pm	Technical Session-IV
03:30-05:00pm	Technical Session-IV

Chairperson: Prof. R. C. Nautiyal

(Ex-Head & Dean, Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University, Uttarakhand)

Paper Presenters

1. Dr. R. Ragalatha (Asst. Professor, CVR, College of Engineering, Hyderabad, Telangana)

- 2. Dr. Savita Rai (Asst. Professor, Deptt. of Education, SLBSRSV, New Delhi)
- 3. Ombir Yadav (Research Scholar, Deptt. of Education, Kurukshetra University)
- 4. Usma Nazir (Research Scholar, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh)
- 5. Dr. Bakhteyar Ahmad and Bushra Fatma (ABSENT)

Session Coordinator: Km. Mamta

Parallel Technical Session-IV 03:30-05:00pm

Chairperson: Dr. Triveni Singh

(Principal, RR PG College, Amethi, U.P.)

Paper Presenters

- 1. Dr. Rishab Kumar Mishra (ABSENT)
- 2.
- 3. Dr. M. Mahendra Prabhu (Asst. Professor) and M. Mani (Research Scholar) (Department of Education, Alagappa University, Karaikudi, Tamilnadu)
- 4. Dr. Tamanna Kaushal (Asst. Professor, Deptt. of Education, SLBSRSV, New Delhi)
- 5. Divyendu Kumar Mishra (Research Scholar, MGAHV, Vardha)

Session Coordinator: Dr. Vichari Lal Meena

Rapporteur: Dr. Pradeep Jha

Rapporteur: Dr. Arti Sharma

Rapporteur: Dr. Surendra Mahto

L0:00-11:30am	Plenary Session-IV
	Chairperson: Prof. A. K. Sharma
	(Former Director, NCERT, New Delhi)
	Key Speakers
	Prof. K. P. Pandey (Ex VC, Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapeetha, Varanasi) Prof. Sharad Sinha (Head, RMSA, NCERT, New Delhi)
	Dr. Triveni Singh (Principal, RR PG College, Amethi, U.P.)
Session Coordina	ator: Dr. Kusum Yadulai Rapporteur: Dr. Vichari Lai Meena
11:30-11:45am	Теа
11:45am- 01:15pm	Technical Session-V
	Chairperson: Prof. Nagendra Jha
	(Ex-Head & Dean, Department of Education, SLBSRSV, New Delhi)
	Paper Presenters
	1. Dr. Vichari Lal Meena (Asst. Professor, Deptt. of Education, SLBSRSV, New Delhi)
	2. Dr. Arti Sharma (Asst. Professor, Deptt. of Education, SLBSRSV, New Delhi)
	3. Prasanna Mukherjee (Lecturer, DIET, Pendra, Chhatisgarh)
	 Miss Amrutajyoti Mohanty (Lecturer, Deptt. of Education, Fakir Mohan University, Odisha)
	5. Manju Kumari (Research Scholar, Deptt. of Education, SLBSRSV, New Delhi)
Session Coordin	ator: Dr. Pradeep Jha Rapporteur: Km. Mamta
01:15-02:00pm	Lunch
02:00-03:45pm	Valedictory Session
Session Coordin	ator: Dr. Savita Rai Rapporteur: Shri Jitender Kuma
03:45-04:00pm	Tea Break
04:00-05:00pm	Feedback & Certificate Distribution Session

Please upload on TLC window. Jewin

5