## Programme-2 Teaching Learning Centre 21 days Training Programme on Competency Building of Teachers (From 28.11.2017 to 21.12.2017) Final List of Participants

Sl.No	Name	Present Position	Institution
1.	Dr. Tamanna Kaushal	Assistant Professor	Dept. of Edu. SLBSRSV
2.	Dr. Shiv Datta Arya	Assistant Professor	Dept. of Edu. SLBSRSV
3.	Dr. Vichari Lal Meena	Assistant Professor	Dept. of Edu. SLBSRSV
4.	Dr. Naresh Kumar Bairwa	Assistant Professor	Dept. of Vyakarana SLBSRSV
5.	Dr. Sankalpa Mishra	Assistant Professor	Maharshi Panini Sanskrit Evam Vedic University
6.	Dr. Nishad T.S.	Assistant Professor	Sree Sankaracharya University of Sanskrit
7.	Dr. Ashok Kumar Meena	Assistant Professor	Rsks.(D.U.) Shri Sadashiva campus
8.	Dr. Nilabh Tiwari	Assistant Professor	Rsks.(D.U.) Shri Sadashiva campus
9.	Mr. Prem Ballabh Deoli	Assistant Professor	Bharti college, Delhi University
10.	Mr. Lokesh Krishna Tripathi	Assistant Professor	Institure of Education SHEPA Campus
11.	Mr. Dewaki Nandan	TGT Sanskrit	Sarvodaya Vidyalaya Vasant Vihar, New Delhi
12.	Dr. Dayal Singh Pawar	Assistant Professor	Vyakaran Vibhag. SLBSRSV
13.	Dr. Jawahar Lal	Assistant Professor	Darshan Vibhag. SLBSRSV
14.	Mr. Naveen Arya	Research Scholar	Dept. of Edu. SLBSRSV
15.	Dr. Amit Kumar Sharma	Assistant Professor	Shyama Prashad Mukherji college, D. U.
16.	Mrs. Pratibha Upadhayay	Assistant Professor	Kamal Institute of Higher Education and Advance Technology, Delhi-59
17.	Mr. Vinod Kumar Jangid	TGT Sanskrit	Sarvoday Vidyalaya- 3, R.K.Puram, Delhi
18.	Mr. Chhabilal Neupane	Research Scholar	Dept. of Synvmjs Darshan Vighag. SLBSRSV
19.	Mr. Suresh Kumar Shukla	Research Scholar	Dept. of Sahitya. SLBSRSV
20.	Mr. Kunal Bhardwaj	Research Scholar	Dept. of Veda. SLBSRSV
21.	Miss. Priyanka Sett	Research Scholar	Dept. of Edu. SLBSRSV
22.	Miss. Sumanlata	Research Scholar	Dept. of Edu. SLBSRSV
23.	Miss Arunima	Research Scholar	Dept. of Edu. SLBSRSV
24.	Mr. Kalishankar Mishra	Research Scholar	Dept. of Edu. SLBSRSV
25.	Mr. Salil Kant Tripathi	Research Scholar	Dept. of Edu. SLBSRSV
26.	Mr. Nitin Bhal	Research Scholar	Dept. of Edu. SLBSRSV
27.	Mr. Mukesh Devrani	Research Scholar	Dept. of Edu. SLBSRSV
28.	Mr. Vasudev Chaturvedi	Research Scholar	Dept. of Edu. SLBSRSV
29.	Miss. Preeti	Research Scholar	Dept. of Edu. SLBSRSV
30.	Miss. Vandana Bagga	Research Scholar	Dept. of Edu. SLBSRSV